Pathfinder Winnipeg
h2. Local Chapter of Paizo Pathfinder Society

Calendar of Events
Date Location Session GM Event Code Pathfinder Scenario/Module
Monday, August 01, 2011 Offsite Table 1 John 7248 S1-49 Among the Dead (3-4)
Wednesday, August 03, 2011 Offsite Table 1 Scott 7257 S2-03 The Rebel’s Ransom (5-6) Part 1
Monday, August 08, 2011 Game Knight Table 1 Brent 7395 S1-35 Voice in the Void (1-2)
Table 2 John 7395 S0-03 Murder on the Silken Caravan (4-5)
Monday, August 15, 2011 Game Knight Table 1 Scott 7259 S2-21 The Dalsine Affair (3-4)
Table 2 Matt 7259 S2-23 Shadow’s Last Stand—Part I: At Shadow’s Door
Monday, August 22, 2011 Game Knight Table 1 Matt 7587 S2-24 Shadow’s Last Stand—Part II: Web of Corruption
Table 2 John 7587 S0-04 The Frozen Fingers of Midnight
Thursday, August 25, 2011 Offsite Table 1 Scott 7257 S2-03 The Rebel’s Ransom (5-6) Part 2
Monday, August 29, 2011 Game Knight Table 1 Brent 7261 S0-05 Mists of Mwangi
Table 2 John 7261 S0-17 Perils of the Pirate Pact
Thursday, September 1, 2011 Offsite Table 1 Myron 7741 S3-01 The Frostfur Captives
Monday, September 05, 2011 Offsite Table 1 John
Monday, September 05, 2011 200 Kenney Table 1 Scott Year of the Shadow Lodge
Table 2 Pending Year of the Shadow Lodge
Table 3 Pending Year of the Shadow Lodge
Monday, September 12, 2011 Game Knight Table 1
Table 2 John S0-06 Black Waters
Spare
Monday, September 19, 2011 Game Knight Table 1
Table 2
Spare
Monday, September 26, 2011 Game Knight Table 1
Table 2
Spare
Monday, October 03, 2011 Game Knight Table 1
Table 2 John S0-07 Among The Living
Spare
Monday, October 10, 2011 Game Knight Table 1
Table 2
Spare
Monday, October 17, 2011 Game Knight Table 1
Table 2 John S0-08 Slave Pits of Absalom
Spare
Monday, October 24, 2011 Game Knight Table 1
Table 2
Spare
Friday, October 28, 2011 C4
Saturday, October 29, 2011 C4
Sunday, October 30, 2011 C4
Monday, October 31, 2011 Halloween
Monday, November 07, 2011 Game Knight Table 1
Table 2
Spare
Friday, Novemeber 11, 2011 JimCon 7pm-12am John TBA
Saturday, Novemeber 12, 2011 JimCon 9am-2pm Scott Char Gen Workshop + KQ Quest “Ambush in Absomom”
2pm-7pm Scott First Steps Part I: In Service to Lore (Tier 1)
7pm-12am Scott First Steps Part II: To Delve the Dungeon Deep (Tier 1)
7pm-12am John TBA
Sunday, Novemeber 13, 2011 JimCon 9am-2pm Scott First Steps Part III: A Vision of Betrayal (Tier 1)
Monday, November 14, 2011 Game Knight Table 1

Winnipeg Pathfinder Lodge